ANNUAL MEETING

Family Savings Credit Union held its Annual Meeting at The Venue, Gadsden, Alabama at 2:00 p.m.

Meeting called to order by Mr. Pat Williamson, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Quorum present. Mr. Will McCarty was appointed Parliamentarian.

Prayer by Mr. Danny Varnon.

Mr. Pat Williamson welcomed all members and thanked them for their continued support and for their attendance for the Annual Meeting. Mr. Williamson stated that we have over \$400,000,000 in assets and over 63,000 members. He announced that our Financial Literacy team won first place again in the LSCU competition. He also recognized the many years of service that Ms. Audra Burger gave to the credit union and the legacy she left. Mr. Williamson thanked all employees and volunteers. He introduced the Board of Directors.

Mr. Monte Hill, President/CEO, welcomed the members and thanked them for their loyalty and support. He stated we had another good year. He thanked the employees, the Board Members, and Supervisory Committee for all the work they do.

Mr. Dustin Tucker introduced the Supervisory Committee. He also the presented the Supervisory Committee report. Mr. Tucker recognized Jennifer Davis, Lorri Stone, and Claire Brown for the work they do with the Supervisory Committee.

Mr. Dustin Tucker explained to the members the function of the Supervisory Committee. Audits by Dave Edwards and Pierce-Bevill gave good reports. No exceptions.

Mr. Pat Williamson, Chairman of the Nominating Committee, gave the Nominating Committee report. The committee recommended to serve a three (3) year term on the Board of Directors:

Mr. Hacky Jaggers Mr. Wally Burns

For the Supervisory Committee, to serve a three (3) year term:

Mr. Calvin Hutchinson

Mr. Pat Williamson declared by acclamation those nominated by the Nominating Committee are duly elected.

Mr. Monte Hill recognized the following employees for their years of service:

Linda Paulsen - 35 years Robert Rayburn - 30 years Tina Beavers - 25 years Krista Kidd - 25 years

Sixty-seven (67) door prizes were awarded.

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 3:00 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

L. Pat Williamson, Chairman of the Board

Hacky Jaggers, Secretary